8 comments on ““Verizon and Its Apologists Defend the Indefensible”

    • Thanks Kelly! I can imagine how upset you all must be! It is a disgrace, as you say. I will check out your website. Again, thanks! And thanks too for retweeting my blog piece. Keep up the good fight!
      All the best! ~ Mark

      • Hey Mark: Just going through some old emails and found this. Thanks for your response and your passion to fight injustice!

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the naul
    on the head. The problem is an issue that not
    enough men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    • Well, I am very grateful for your comments! They are much appreciated! I hope to blog again on something that you will find helpful and to your liking!

      Best wishes,
      Mark

Leave a Reply

